Meet Kim Jong-Il's Sons

 Click on "Meet Kim Jong-Il's Sons" to read the article.

Jong Chol wrote a poem that called for the elimination of nuclear weapons. Kim Jong Chol's "My Ideal World"

If I had my ideal world I would not allow weapons and atom bombs any more. I would destroy all terrorists with the Hollywood star Jean-Claude van Damme.

I would make people stop taking drugs. I would even destroy the word "DRUG" to make people forget about it. I would make everybody get good jobs.

Everybody would be happy: no more war, no more dying, no more crying.

Then I would make a rule (Do not believe in God.) God doesn't help and there is no God. I would make people believe in themselves, and they would work hard for their happiness and success waiting in their future. I would make the whole world use only one language, which would be Korean, and I would make all people have the same amount of money: no rich people, no poor people. Only in my ideal world can the people have freedom and live very happily.

Jong-Un has always held something of a favored place with his father, and they are said to be similar in many ways (both have been known to have notoriously short fuses).He's been driving cars and drinking alcohol since he was a child, and once insisted thathis younger sister call him "General Comrade" rather than "brother."


29/12/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 15 autres membres